主页 » 关于中菲行 » 数字物流科技能力

数字物流科技能力

中菲行增值讯息系统 (Dimerco Value Plus System®) 是我们自行研发的物流管理系统,包含完整的云端供应链管理应用程序。

我们全球统一且高度整合的功能完整深入连接各个供应链环节的运营操作,实现高效、无纸化运作。

 

dimerco value plus

中菲行的科技优势

24/7 门到门可视性您可透过MyDimerco在任何设备上随时监控出货量和绩效并订制所需的数据分析及其显示方式,并提供零时差监控、自动化警示与安心无忧的异常管理。通过与运营商的直接连接更新里程碑 状态(每5分钟刷新一次)。 透过我们的APP在仓库和取货/交货点实时记录事件。
文件随选、轻松存取您的信息均存放在高度防护的中菲行云端空间,您可通过MyDimerco随时读取。
定制报表、规格随选健全的标准报表功能可依照运输成本、货量、货运营绩效等,以期间、特定路线呈现。弹性的设计更满足多样化的定制需求。
快速整合系统中菲行可通过100%自主研发的系统与客户无缝对接信息。在与多家全球顶尖科技公司的合作经验中,我们能在一个月内即完成整合对接,相比竞争对手,为您节省二至三个月前期准备时间,您甚至可以通过简单的API将状态更新直接输入到您的系统中。了解更多我们IT整合服务
定制节点、智慧管理我们自主研发的系统可随您所需调整的物流里程碑和事件,结合人工智能和机器学习技术,透过MyDimerco为您的供应链提供零时差监控、自动化警示与安心无忧的异常管理。
行动扫描自动化仓储进出口货运的订单项目,可通过自行研发应用程序在扫描后精确传送到系统中供客户实时追踪。
移动智慧、一站追踪中菲行派送卡车管理系统 (eCall Freight System®)提供卡车司机扫描回报物流过程中提货及送货的相关时间节点,掌握实时状态。
弹性应用、无缝接轨弹性的系统架构加上专业的信息科技团队,我们将依照您的供应链需求,定制整合解决方案。了解更多我们的弹性采购管理.
稳定可靠的信息安全防护

我们的数字物流系统架构,升级部署简单迅速,供应链数据容易连接,云端应用管理通过专利登记的数据同步方法(Data Synchronization Method®), 提供高效而稳定的服务。

中菲行长期投入信息安全风险控管,引入并遵循ISO 27001:2013的信息安全管理系统规范,确保关键运营服务不中断,落实信息安全管理的服务承诺。

call to action

立即与我们联系

请告诉我们您的挑战,我们倾听您的需求,提供性价比高的完善解决方案。
如急需协助,请直接联系当地服务运营单位。

Home » About » Digital Freight Forwarding and Logistics Technology

Digital Freight Forwarding and Logistics Technology

The Dimerco Value Plus System® is a proprietary logistics management system that contains a full suite of supply chain management applications in the cloud.

Our integrated global operating system is standardized across all locations. Integrated workflows allow fast, paperless shipment processing.

 

dimerco value plus

Dimerco Technology Solution

24/7 door-to-door visibility – from anywhere Monitor shipments and performance anytime, anywhere, on any device through your MyDimerco portal. You would have a secure login and the freedom to customize the data you see and how it’s displayed. Milestone status is kept up-to-date (refreshed every 5 minutes) through direct connectivity with carriers.
Immediate access to documents Shipping documents are immediately uploaded to the Dimerco Document Cloud for viewing.
Customized dashboard and reports Our robust reporting tool allows you to adapt standard reports and create your own unique reports on cost, volumes, and operational performance – in total or by specific lane. Reports covering any date range can be accessed anytime, anywhere.
Rapid system integration Our global operating system is proprietary, so IT systems integrations are done quickly and pain free by our own team. For one of the world’s largest technology companies, we completed a massive system integration in one month that the client said would normally take 2-3 months.
Custom event and irregularity management Customize milestones in the system to see only what you need. Status updates proactively alert you to irregular event handling. Notices are fully customizable within your MyDimerco portal.
Mobile scanning apps automate warehouse processes These devices ensure accuracy for inbound and outbound logistics to the PO/item or carton level. Scans are immediately uploaded to the system with up-to-date status.
Mobile scanning apps ensure visibility during the first and last miles Dimerco’s proprietary eCall Freight® app is used by Dimerco drivers and partner carriers to scan items at key milestones during the pick-up or delivery process. Result: no long gaps wondering about shipment status.
Flexible systems that adapt to your processes With flexible systems and a dedicated IT team, we can change our standard methods to support the particular way you manage logistics. We adapt to you, not the other way around. Learn about our flexible Purchase Order Management System.
Reliable performance with data security

Our web-based, digital freight forwarding platform eases deployment, connectivity, and accessibility. We ensure high-performance and service reliability with our patented Data Synchronization Method®.

Dimerco has invested heavily to protect our data from cyber-attacks. Our data center and networks are resilient, and we are constantly monitoring for potential security threats. Dimerco is certified to the ISO 27001:2013 standard for information security management in the supply chain.

call to action

Start a Discussion

Tell us your global logistics challenge and we can recommend a solution that meets your objectives – at the right price.
For immediate attention contact a local office.