主页 » 关于中菲行 » 常见问答

常见问答

以下整理了客户的常见问答:
中菲行能提供我们所需的运能吗?

我们是亚洲主要航空和海运公司的前20名货运代理,专精于整合客户在亚洲、北美洲、以及欧洲之间的的物流及生产制造中心,能帮助客户保障舱位,是极少数能有效整合供货商亚太地区运输需求及其产能的全球性物流公司。

我们的业务对中菲行有多重要?
许多国际物流巨头透过收购迅速实现增长,令其在货运议价上占有优势。然而变大的同时,官僚体系将减缓决策速度,失去弹性和对客户的专注度。中菲行不仅拥有如大型物流公司的全球营销网络及运能,仍保有高度定制化的服务。我们珍惜每位客户,您的任何问题或困难,我们的专业团队会马上为您服务。
对于特殊要求能提供弹性的服务吗?

中菲行建立在三大核心竞争力之上:专业、团队合作和弹性。我们倾听您的需求,满足您的寄托,量身打造您的专属解决方案。

中菲行能提供全球跨区域服务吗?

我们的全球服务横跨63个国家超越300个运营单位,含160多个中菲行自有服务运营单位和88个物流中心,并聚焦在亚太地区、北美洲和欧洲。详见我们的全球服务运营单位,了解更多中菲行的焦点市场。

如何能确保中菲行全球服务运营单位提供一致性的服务质量?
中菲行依照客户需求定制化作业程序,且时刻记录于我们安全稳定的全球操作平台。 我们的全球服务运营单位皆使用单一平台,有效整合全球物流信息,进行无纸化与自动化数据作业。
中菲行拥有哪些认证资格?

中菲行在全球多个地区/国家均取得ISO认证,了解更多我们的获颁殊荣及认证资格

客戶是否轻松获取最新又精确的货物运输信息和报表?
透过MyDimerco,串联中菲行增值讯息系统(Dimerco Value Plus System®),您可随时随地在任何设备上追踪货况和库存信息。信息实时透明,高效掌握您的供应链。我们称之为「移动智慧 – 物流服务」。MyDimerco可呈现的多元化数据和报告包括:

货况追踪

  • 里程碑或事件警示设定(可依需求直接发送电子邮件到指定对象)
  • 依货运量、成本定制化报告
  • 货运文件安全存放云端
  • 账单数据及发票付款状态
call to action

立即与我们联系

请告诉我们您的挑战,我们倾听您的需求,提供性价比高的完善解决方案。
如急需协助,请直接联系当地服务运营单位。

Home » About » FAQs about Dimerco

FAQs about Dimerco

Answers to the most common questions we hear from companies about our services
Can you deliver the capacity we need?
Our capacity is very strong in lanes that connect Asia’s major shipping and manufacturing hubs with each other, and with North America and Europe. We are a top 20 forwarder by volume with all major air and ocean carriers across Asia. Dimerco connects Asia with the world like no other global 3PL.
How important will we be to your business?
Many of the world’s largest logistics companies have grown through acquisition. This size has advantages when it comes to freight purchasing power. But when a company gets too big, bureaucracy slows down decision-making and there can be a loss of flexibility and customer focus. Dimerco has the global freight network and capacity of a larger logistics company, but we’ve remained small enough to offer a highly customized level of service. Dimerco customers enjoy VIP status. Should you have questions or if issues arise, you can reach an empowered person immediately.
Will you be flexible to accommodate any special requirements we may have?
Dimerco was founded on three cultural pillars: Flexibility, Professionalism and Teamwork. Flexibility remains a key element of our value proposition. Our solutions are customized to meet your exact requirements. We adapt to your way of working, not the other way around.
Can you service our needs across different regions?
We can help you ship anything, from anywhere, to anywhere. Our 300 offices in 63 countries include 160+ Dimerco-owned freight forwarding offices and 80+ logistics centers. We are strategically focused on the Asia-Pac region, North America and Europe. Visit our Global Logistics Network section to learn about Dimerco’s focus markets.
How do you ensure consistent services across all offices?
All Dimerco customer activity is directed by customer-specific SOPs, which are documented and housed on our secured global intranet. These offices share a standard operating system. Workflows are automated for highly accurate, paperless processing.
What quality designations and certifications has your company achieved?
Most Dimerco global offices are ISO-certified. Get the full details on our awards and accreditations page.
Can I easily access data and reports on my shipments that are up-to-date and accurate?

Get anytime, anywhere visibility – on any device. Status on shipments and inventory is kept up to date within our integrated operating system, the Dimerco Value Plus System®, and made available to you through your MyDimerco portal. You are always in touch and in control of your supply chain. We call it mobile intelligence. MyDimerco gives you access to a wide range of data and reports:

Shipment tracking

  • Milestone alerts (which trigger emails to key parties)
  • Customized reports on volumes, tonnage, costs
  • Shipping documents stored in the Dimerco document cloud
  • Billing data, showing invoices and status
call to action

Start a Discussion

Tell us your global logistics challenge and we can recommend a solution that meets your objectives – at the right price.
For immediate attention contact a local office.