主页 » 关于中菲行 » 经营团队

经营团队

中菲行跳脱传统的管理模式,创新设立经营委员会 (EMB, Executive Management Board),五位成员团队领导三大事业单位:空运、海运及合同物流,藉此有效整合并达成其兼容全方位服务、地理区域、多元文化的综效。

钱尧怀

钱尧怀

创办人兼董事长

作为第一家在台北资本市场挂牌成功的国际物流公司,中菲行一本在1971年7月15日由钱尧怀先生创办的初衷 –「成为最具竞争力的全球运筹及物流服务、整合和咨询的提供者」,以营销为导向,创新的模式,运用资源及科技,致力于服务多元化,通路全球化并不断改进企业经营的效益,以在与客户一同迈向成功的同时,与戮力奉献的全球同仁及策略合作伙伴共繁共荣。

施振升

施振升

经营执委长,经营委员会

施振升先生1988年加入中菲行。并于1991至2003年间担任站点经理及总经理。历经数年美国家电大厂Vizio的供应链管理淬炼后,2005年7月重返中菲行团队,担任北美区营销总监及副总裁。2016年2月转调晋升为东南亚区副总裁,领导拓展东盟市场。2019年,晋升经营委员会成员之一,负责空运事业单位团队,更担任经营执委长带领三大事业单位团队领导集团的业务管理与发展。 2019年起担任经营委员会首席执行官,并领导空运事业单位团队。

邱钧荣

邱钧荣

空运总裁,经营委员会

邱钧荣先生加入中菲行之前于长荣海运、长荣航空及长荣空运仓储服务超过30年,并于英国、新加坡、中国等地带领团队。2018年加入中菲行担任东北亚区副总经理暨台湾区空运副总经理,同年升任为总经理。2019年升任为空运总裁并担任经营委员会成员之一,负责领导空运事业单位团队。

钱文莉

钱文莉

合同物流总监,经营委员会

钱文莉小姐2005年基层加入中菲行大家庭,经历3年集团人力资源与营销部,与常驻美中两国6年的淬炼下,2014年回流总公司核心团队。2017年担任集团经理暨执行长特别助理。2019年调升为集团总监与经营委员会成员之一,并负责经营管理合同物流事业单位团队。

刘益中

刘益中

海运总裁,经营委员会

刘益中先生于长荣海运及长荣空运拥有近40年的海运、空运及多式联运资历。2006年加入中菲行于洛杉矶担任总经理,2014年晋升为北美区海运副总裁,2018年晋任为美国地区总裁。2019年起担任经营委员会成员之一,领导海运事业单位团队。

高忠仪

高忠仪

海运总裁,经营委员会

高忠仪先生于2013年加入中菲行,此前于大贸航运和万海航运拥有超过30年的丰富阅历,长期派驻韩国、日本及新加坡带领团队。2018年晋升为海运总裁,2019年起担任经营委员会成员之一,负责领导海运事业单位团队。

call to action

立即与我们联系

请告诉我们您的挑战,我们倾听您的需求,提供性价比高的完善解决方案。
如急需协助,请直接联系当地服务运营单位。

Home » About » Dimerco Leadership

Dimerco Leadership

Dimerco has realigned to a team leadership structure, with decisions made by the Executive Management Board (EMB) comprising 5 members who are responsible for 3 business divisions – air freight, ocean freight and contract logistics. Collectively, EMB members have deep expertise across all services, across continents and across cultures.

Paul Chien

Paul Chien

Founder and Chairman

Mr. Paul Chien founded Dimerco Express Corp. on July 15, 1971. Dimerco was the first publicly listed, global logistics service provider in Taipei, Taiwan. The company’s vision is to “Be the most competitive global transportation and logistics service provider, integrator and consultant.” Dimerco achieves this by offering a diversified suite of logistics services worldwide – all backed by a knowledgeable logistics management team in each market and Dimerco’s innovative technology platform that ensures fast, accurate, efficient implementation. We succeed when our customers succeed. As we grow with customers, we share our good fortune with the valued employees and strategic partners who contribute to our progress.

Jeffrey Shih

Jeffrey Shih

Chief Executive Management, Executive Management Board

Jeffrey started his career with Dimerco in 1988. He became San Francisco Branch Manager and then General Manager from 1991-2003. After two years as Sr. Director of Supply Chain with Vizio, he rejoined North America Regional Office in 2005 as Marketing Director. He was Vice President, Global Account Manager in 2012 and relocated in 2016 to Singapore to manage the Southeast Asia Region. In 2019, Jeffrey was named as a member of the Executive Management Board (EMB) with a management focus on air freight. Jeffrey also serves as the Chief Executive Management of the EMB.

George Chiou

George Chiou

President - Air Freight, Executive Management Board

Before joining Dimerco, George spent more than 30 years in management roles with Evergreen Marine, EVA Air, and Evergreen Air Cargo Services Corp., with assignments in the U.K., Singapore and China. In 2018, he joined Dimerco Express Group as General Manager of Dimerco in Taiwan and Regional General Manager of the Northeast Asia Region. In 2019, George was named as a member of the Executive Management Board with a management focus on air freight.

Wendy Chien

Wendy Chien

Managing Director - Contract Logistics, Executive Management Board

Wendy joined Dimerco in 2005 as a Human Resources Specialist. After serving in HR & Marketing roles at the corporate office in Taiwan for 3 years, she held a variety of roles in North America and Greater China for 6 years as a management trainee. In 2014, Wendy relocated to the corporate office, where she was Corporate Manager and Special Assistant to the CEO. In 2019, she was named as Managing Director of Contract Logistics and a member of the Executive Management Board.

Herbert Liou

Herbert Liou

President - Ocean Freight, Executive Management Board

Herbert is a veteran in the international shipping industry, with 39 years of ocean, air and intermodal freight management experience with Evergreen Marine, EVA Air, and now Dimerco. He joined Dimerco in 2006 as General Manager, Los Angeles and was promoted to General Manager Western District. In 2014, he was named Vice President of Ocean Freight and in 2018 was promoted to President of Dimerco U.S.A. In 2019, Herbert was named as a member of the Executive Management Board with a management focus on ocean freight.

Johnny Kao

Johnny Kao

President - Ocean Freight, Executive Management Board

Before joining Dimerco in 2013, Johnny worked at Ta Mou Lines and Wan Hai Lines for 31 years, where he held management roles in Korea, Japan and Singapore. He was named Ocean Freight General Manager for Dimerco and, in 2018, was promoted to President of Ocean Freight, Greater China. In 2019, Johnny was named as a member of the Executive Management Board with a management focus on ocean freight.

call to action

Start a Discussion

Tell us your global logistics challenge and we can recommend a solution that meets your objectives – at the right price.
For immediate attention contact a local office.