主页 » 关于中菲行 » 企业社会责任 » 公司治理与商业行为

公司治理与商业行为

全球的中菲行员工、客户、供货商、政府官员和利害关系人均遵循一致的行为准则。

我们相信诚实和正直的高标准要求是合作伙伴关系的信任基础。同时,我们相信高道德标准的治理原是我们汇集人才的根本。

所有公司均需坚守交易透明以维护信誉。中菲行的《商业行为守则》旨在确立最高的职业诚信原则,并严格坚守《反海外腐败法》(FCPA)。为此我们时时提醒同仁的自身责任义务与榜样。

 

Dimerco freight logistics handshakes
meeting

中菲行诚信计划和商业行为守则

诚信正直是我们对道德、合规性和商业行为的承诺。该行动反映了我们一直以来的价值观,并定义了我们现在和未来在各领域的全球业务。这些共同的价值观是我们对所有员工、客户、供应商、股东、合作单位以及与我们贸易往来的伙伴不变的承诺。

我们的经营管理团队、主管、经理和员工将持续精进诚信计划,持续保障每一个中菲行合作单位的权益。

合法合规

中菲行诚信正直的承诺一直是我们强而有力的基石,该合规工作包括立法监控、合规政策、培训和公开报告的文化。

中菲行与许多国家和地区都有业务交流。因此,为了遵守相关适用法规和法律的规范,我们会密切控管任何可能对业务和财务运营上产生重大影响的国内外政策和法规。例如,中菲行在中国(高级AEO认证企业ACE)、泰国、印度尼西亚、荷兰和德国均获得AEO安全认证优质认证。我们也是美国海关-商贸反恐怖联盟C-TPAT计划的成员。中菲行的集团法务部会定期向中菲行内部部门管理层和审计委员会,呈报适用的法规变更,以便内部团队可以及时遵守新的法规要求。

meeting
meeting

持续运营能力计划

在瞬息万变的商业风险中,拥有企业风险管理和危机管理能力,对于企业在商业市场上的竞争能力至关重要。中菲行定期更新企业风险管理和持续运营能力计划,以保护所有利益相关者的权益。

具体而言,中菲行持续运营能力计划(BCP)重点为:(1)持续进步的文化;(2)拥有面对持续挑战的灵活应变能力(3)动态的内部稽核和例行性的演练,以确保有效执行BCP并做出相对应的调整。

与我们联系

若您发现任何商业活动与中菲行的诚信承诺不符,请与我们联系:

Ms. Esther Lee
内部稽核长
中菲行国际物流集团
信箱: [email protected]
电话: 886-2-2793-3399
传真: 886-2-2792-7052

Report Any Concerns
call to action

立即与我们联系

请告诉我们您的挑战,我们倾听您的需求,提供性价比高的完善解决方案。
如急需协助,请直接联系当地服务运营单位。

Home » About » Corporate Social Responsibility » Governance and Business Conduct

Governance and Business Conduct

Dimerco people worldwide share common guidelines for how we conduct ourselves – with customers, suppliers, government officials and other stakeholders.

By demonstrating high standards for honesty and integrity, we earn your trust – which we consider the primarily building block of business partnerships. That trust also extends to the employees we seek to attract. Talented people are drawn to companies that demonstrate high ethical standards.

Now more than ever, a company must have transparency in all transactions to maintain its reputation. Dimerco’s Code of Business Conduct is designed to establish the highest principles of personal integrity and to prevent violation of the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act (FCPA). Staff are regularly reminded of their obligation to set the example.

 

Dimerco freight logistics handshakes
meeting

Dimerco Integrity Program and Code of Business Conduct

The Integrity Program is a clear commitment from the Dimerco Express Group governing ethics, compliance and business conduct. The program reflects our longtime values and defines us in every aspect of our global business, now and into the future. These common values are a promise to our employees, our customers, our suppliers, our shareholders, our partners and all of the communities in which we trade.

Our chairman, executive management board, directors, managers and employees will continually develop the Integrity Program, which will benefit everyone that is involved in business with Dimerco.

Legal Compliance

Dimerco’s commitment to integrity has been the cornerstone of its robust compliance efforts, which are comprised of legislation monitoring, compliance policies, training and an open reporting environment.

Dimerco operates in many countries. Therefore, in order to achieve compliance with governing legislation, applicable laws, regulations and regulatory expectations, it closely monitors domestic and foreign government policies and regulatory developments that could have a material impact on its business and financial operations. As an example, Dimerco has AEO certification in China (Advanced AEO Certified Enterprise – ACE), as well as Thailand, Indonesia, the Netherlands, and Germany. We are also members of USA’s CTPAT program. Dimerco’s Central Service Center-Legal periodically updates Dimerco’s internal departments, management and the Audit Committee of applicable regulatory changes so that internal teams may comply with new regulatory requirements in a timely manner.

meeting
meeting

Business Continuity Planning

In an ever-changing risk environment, establishing integrated enterprise risk management and crisis management capabilities are essential to a business’s ability to compete. Dimerco regularly updates its comprehensive enterprise risk management and business continuity plan to protect all stakeholders’ interests. 

Specifically, Dimerco’s Business Continuity Plan (BCP) emphasizes: (1) a culture of continuous improvement, (2) an effective and flexible capability to respond to any business continuity challenges, and (3) a dynamic internal review process and routine exercises to ensure efficient execution of the BCP and make improvements accordingly. 

Report Any Concerns

If you witness conduct inconsistent with Dimerco’s commitment to integrity, we want to know about it. Please contact:

Ms. Esther Lee
Chief Internal Auditor
Dimerco Express Group
Email: [email protected]
Telephone: 886-2-2793-3399
Fax: 886-2-2792-7052

Report Any Concerns
call to action

Start a Discussion

Tell us your global logistics challenge and we can recommend a solution that meets your objectives – at the right price.
For immediate attention contact a local office.