主页 » 投资人关系 » 公司治理

公司治理

公司管理

中菲行透过组织变革,设立经营委员会 (Executive Management Board),由三个事业群 (空运、海运及合同物流) 以团队领导的方式负责公司的经营与发展。

 

道德规范

中菲行从政策上,即严格禁止其主管、董事、员工、代理商,直接或间接地贿赂外国政府官员、外国政治团体或候选人,并企图藉此影响若干行政措施或撷取不正当利益,以取得或维持彼此间的交易。藉此规范便可侦查及防范任何人违反美国「反海外贪腐法」(FCPA) 及其他适用的国外禁止贿赂法案。

 

法规遵循

中菲行在法规遵循上的努力,是植基于我们「诚信正直」此一最重要的核心价值之上,并由一系列的法令追踪评估、相关政策办法的判定、遵法教育训练与开放的举报系统所构筑而成。

中菲行的运营区域遍及全球,为了确保我们遵守各国相关法令规章,中菲行一向密切注意任何可能会对公司业务及财务有重大影响的国内外政策与法令动向。集团法务部亦定期将所取得的最新法规动态通知各业务相关部门、经营管理阶层与审计委员会,协助公司内部各组织能落实法规要求。

 

永续经营

面对当前千变万化的风险环境,建置完整的企业风险管理机制及提升企业对于危机事件的应变能力,已成为企业永续经营及维持企业竞争力的必要基础。中菲行拟定全面的企业风险管理及「运营持续计划」并定期更新,保护所有利害关系人的利益。

中菲行的「运营持续计划」涵盖了:(1)不断追求改善的文化;(2)有效及弹性因应挑战的能力;及(3)动态的自我检视与定期演练并持续进步。

新闻专区

call to action

立即与我们联系

请告诉我们您的挑战,我们倾听您的需求,提供性价比高的完善解决方案。
如急需协助,请直接联系当地服务运营单位。

Home » Investor Relations » Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Corporate Management

Dimerco has realigned to a team leadership structure, with decisions made by a five-person Executive Management Board (EMB) responsible for Dimerco’s three business divisions – Air Freight, Ocean Freight and Contract Logistics.

 

Code of Business Ethics

Dimerco prohibits its officers, directors, employees and agents from corruptly, either directly or indirectly, offering anything of value to a foreign government official, foreign political party or candidate for foreign office to influence an official act or secure an improper advantage in order to obtain or retain business. It is the policy of Dimerco to fully comply with the spirit and the letter of the law with regard to the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act and of other applicable foreign bribery laws.

 

Legal Compliance

Dimerco’s commitment to integrity has been the cornerstone of its robust compliance efforts, which are comprised of legislation monitoring, compliance policies, training and an open reporting environment.

Dimerco operates in many countries. Therefore, in order to achieve compliance with governing legislation, applicable laws, regulations and regulatory expectations, it closely monitors domestic and foreign government policies and regulatory developments that could have a material impact on its business and financial operations. Dimerco’s Central Service Center–Legal periodically updates Dimerco’s internal departments, management and the Audit Committee on applicable regulatory changes so that internal teams may comply in a timely manner.

 

Business Continuity

In an environment of ever-changing risks, it’s critical to establish integrated enterprise risk management and crisis management capabilities to ensure long-term success. Dimerco has developed, and regularly updates, a comprehensive enterprise risk management and business continuity plan (BCP) to protect all stakeholders’ interests.

Specifically, Dimerco’s Business Continuity Plan (BCP) includes: (1) a culture of continuous improvement, (2) an effective and flexible capability to respond to any business continuity challenges, and (3) a dynamic internal review process and routine exercises to ensure efficient execution of the BCP and make improvements accordingly.

Press Releases

call to action

Start a Discussion

Tell us your global logistics challenge and we can recommend a solution that meets your objectives – at the right price.
For immediate attention contact a local office.