主页 » 全球运营单位 » 美国市场

美国市场

有任何疑问吗?

货代物流服务

中菲行国际物流集团于1976年美国庆祝200周年时正式进入美国市场。我们在美国的主要运输战略枢纽设立了共17个服务运营单位,以提供您全方位物流服务。

中菲行美国为拥有国际无船承运商NVOCC以及国际航空运输协会IATA认证的海空运输服务专家。我们专注于从美国与中国乃至整个亚太地区的物流并与各大航空、船运以及货运公司建立了良好的合作关系,让我们可以提出极具竞争力的报价外,还能拥有全年度的舱位与时间最大弹性选择优势。如果您有从中国运输至美国的需求,中菲行美国分公司的多元化,以及精通多种语言的服务团队能与我们在中国的运营单位流畅沟通,提供您从美国到中国各大城市畅通无阻的运输服务。

中菲行的扁平组织架构,以庞大的规模和灵活性,帮助快速做出重要决定。除此之外,当出现问题时,客户能及时联系到我们美国的服务团队。通过自主研发的高度灵活系统,以及定制化解决方案,我们可以协助您掌握物流各个环节。

当您的生意发展至中美洲时,中菲行集团美国可以为您量身订做海空运、跨境卡车中转运输服务等定制服务至中南美洲、墨西哥以及加拿大。其中包括有关跨境货运专业建议,可以让你更好了解和遵循美国-墨西哥-加拿大自由贸易协议,将不合规的风险和成本降到最低。

您正在寻找美国的物流合作伙伴吗?

中菲行全球物流集团可以满足您从美国到全世界各地的物流需求,尤其是从美国到中国乃至整个亚太地区的物流。

 

进入市场时间1976
运营单位17
服务

中菲行为一个全球性国际运输、物流服务、整合及咨询顾问公司,提供的客户服务包括:

  • 国际空运海运运输服务
  • 从美国出口至亚洲的空运整合拼装服务
  • 整柜卡车运输以及陆海空联运
  • 项目物流,包括重货或超大型货物,或需要温控的货物和特殊设备。
  • 美国国内卡车运输,包括定制化气垫装置
  • 加拿大以及墨西哥的跨境运输
  • 中南美洲运输中转服务
  • 报关、清关与美国进口安全申报,进口合规的咨询建议
  • 货物保险
  • 合同物流
  • 亚马逊物流作业和仓储服务
  • 高时效性的 零件配送服务
专业认证
  • 美国海关商贸反恐怖联盟认证
  • 国际航空运输协会(IATA)CAN资质认证
  • 国际航空运输协会(IATA)危险品运输(DG)资质认证
  • 美国联邦海事委员会认证
  • ISO 9001:2015 /ISO 9001:2008
  • 无船承运人NVOCC认证
  • 美国国内报关执照
  • 美国运输安全局TSA认证
  • 货物保险代理证书

中菲行美国分公司同时也是以下协会的会员:

National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America(NCBFAA)
Chicago Broker & Forwarders Association (CCBFA)
Los Angeles Customs Brokers & Freight forwarder Association

解决方案空运拼装服务
我们有许多高科技客户需要将货物从美国运至亚洲主要集货中心,我们可以提供更好的拼装价格和时间表,让您能既能节省资金又能将货物迅速快捷送达至目的地。

门对门的大型货物或是超大尺寸货物运输
我们专属团队能有效地为您量身定做解决方案,包括申请服务许可证、以及协调特殊仪器来帮您将重货或是超大尺寸货物送至您指定的地点。

跨境卡车运输服务
中菲行美国分公司提供从洛杉矶、达拉斯和迈阿密转运服务至南美洲的服务。以及加拿大和墨西哥空、海及货运的中转服务。

中菲行北美报关行服务
中菲行北美报关行可以有效地提供合规咨询,我们的业务包括清关、美国进口安全申报ISF filing,以及其它特殊清关项目(包括FDA, APHIS Lacey, APHIS Core, Fish & Wildlife, Quota, Visa, Anti-dumping, Countervailing, In-bond and ATA Carnet)。
我们的进口合规计划由一支专业的持照报关行团队管理,并同时提供其他服务,例如HTS代码分类,将裁决要求与USCBP绑定,海关债券,确定外贸协议的资格等。

可靠安全的运输服务
专业物流服务不仅仅是提供运输服务,最重要的是要能够安全地将货物送到客户端。中菲行北美分公司拥有美国海关商贸反恐怖联盟认证,以及ISO 9001质量认证,为我们的服务质量做出保证。另外中菲行还提供货物保险等优质服务,来保障顾客免受货物损毁的烦恼。

服务物流
中菲行专注于为半导体和电子产品公司提供物流服务。对于这些客户,完整供应链当中最重要的一环是有时效性的零件运输,中菲行能够在四个小时内从美国各个仓库,快速地将货物送达至指定地点。

亚马逊物流作业和仓储服务
中菲行国际物流集团能提供备货和运输服务,将您的商品送至亚马逊集货中心,以便更好的帮助您的电子商务业务发展。

物流供应链管理中心
我们的团队实时密切监控运输当中的每一个环节,并确认货物准时送达客户端。如有任何问题发生,都会实时提醒并快速提供解决方案,来确保您的工厂生产线流程保持流畅。

相关文章

call to action

立即与我们联系

请告诉我们您的挑战,我们倾听您的需求,提供性价比高的完善解决方案。
如急需协助,请直接联系当地服务运营单位。

Home » Global Network » United States Market Focus

United States Market Focus

Questions?

Freight Forwarding and Logistics Services

Dimerco entered the USA market during the country’s 200th anniversary in 1976. Since then, we have expanded to 17 offices providing coast-to-coast coverage and the full scope of air freight, ocean freight, contract logistics, and trade compliance services.

We are an NVOCC-licensed freight forwarder and an IATA-certified air freight shipping specialist. While Dimerco ships goods between the USA and all regions of the world, our specialty is moving freight between the USA and shipping hubs throughout China and the entire Asia-Pacific region. Our strong carrier relationships and capacity in these Asia-Pac shipping lanes means we can commit the freight capacity you need, often when others cannot. If you need a global freight forwarder for China to US freight, our multi-cultural, multi-lingual USA team interacts seamlessly with our offices in China – ensuring clear, accurate communications that keep your shipments flowing.

Unlike some of the world’s largest forwarding companies, Dimerco combines significant size with flexibility. We are a flat organization where decisions are made quickly, and where you can reach one of our USA freight specialists immediately should an issue arise. Our processes and our systems are adaptable and customized to meet your exact requirements.

As your business grows and expands beyond USA into the Americas, we offer not only international air and ocean services but also trucking or transshipping solutions to Central or South America, Mexico and Canada. This includes advice on cross-border trucking solutions that will become more important as North American trade increases due to the USMCA trade agreement.

Do you need logistics and freight forwarding services in the USA?

Dimerco can ship your freight between the USA and anywhere in the world. We are particularly strong shipping between the USA and Asia-Pac countries, including China to US freight forwarding.

Market Entry 1976
Offices 17
Services

As a global freight forwarder and 3PL, Dimerco offers the following logistics services in the USA:

  • International air and ocean freight forwarding
  • Air export consolidation services to main gateways in Asia
  • Drayage and transloading
  • Project logistics, including oversized, temperature-controlled, and special equipment shipping
  • Domestic trucking with a wide range of customized air ride services
  • Cross border trucking to Canada and Mexico
  • Transshipment to Central and South America
  • Customs brokerage, ISF Filing and Import Compliance through our own nationally licensed subsidiary
  • All Risk Cargo insurance
  • Contract logistics
  • Logistics support for Amazon FBA shipments
  • Time-critical service parts distribution
Special Accreditations
  • CTPAT
  • CAN/IATA Certificate
  • DG/IATA Certificate
  • FMC Licensed
  • ISO 9001:2015 /ISO 9001:2008
  • NVOCC
  • National Custom Broker License
  • IAC/TSA
  • Insurance Certificate

We are a member of the National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America (NCBFAA), Chicago Brokers & Forwarders Association (CCBFA), and Los Angeles Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association.

Specialized Solutions

Air Export Consolidation
Due to our concentration of high-tech customers shipping freight to main Asia gateways, we have frequent, scheduled consolidations that allow you to save money without delaying shipments.

Door-to-Door Delivery of Oversized Shipments
Don’t rely on carriers to manage your door-to-door shipments. We specialize in global shipping of oversized, sensitive equipment and will coordinate the special equipment, services and permits required for door-to-door service.

Cross Border Logistics
Dimerco solutions reach beyond the USA market, connecting with Canada and Mexico via truck or via air/ocean to South America with transshipment services from our Los Angeles, Dallas or Miami hubs.

Customs Clearance and Import Compliance
Our certified custom brokers work with you to comply with the latest regulatory and compliance requirements. Our services include customs clearance, ISF filing, and any special entries such as FDA, APHIS Lacey, APHIS Core, Fish & Wildlife, Quota, Visa, Anti-dumping, Countervailing, In-bond and ATA Carnet. Our import compliance program is managed by a dedicated team of licensed customs brokers eager to provide additional services such as HTS code classification, binding ruling request with USCBP, Customs bonds, foreign trade agreement eligibility determination, and more.

Secure Transit
We take security seriously at Dimerco. We offer All Risk Cargo Insurance and are CTPAT members and ISO 9001-certified in the USA.

Service Logistics
Dimerco specializes in logistics support for semiconductor and consumer electronics companies. Part of our complete supply chain solution for these customers is time-critical service parts distribution from depots throughout the U.S., with 4-hour delivery.

Amazon Fulfillment
We can prepare and delivery shipments to Amazon to support the growth of your eCommerce sales in the US.

Supply Chain Control Tower
We can monitor your shipments in real time to ensure on-time delivery. Deviations from plan are immediately flagged and visible on your MyDimerco portal, triggering necessary actions to keep supply lines flowing.

United States Articles

call to action

Start a Discussion

Tell us your global logistics challenge and we can recommend a solution that meets your objectives – at the right price.
For immediate attention contact a local office.